Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Grade 3 & 4 Skating
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Grade 5 & 6 Skating
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Grade 1 & 2 Skating
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Grade 4-6 Ski Trip to Sunridge
Monday, February 5, 2018
Student/Parent/ Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Student/Parent/ Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention (No School)
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention (No School)
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closure Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day (No School)
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Parent Info Session - Math
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Young Author's Conference
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
Friday, March 2, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Grade 6 - Trip to Legislature
Friday, March 16, 2018
Report Cards Distributed
Friday, March 23, 2018
Day in Lieu (No School)
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday (No School)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 26, 2018
David Bouchard Presentation
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - ELA Part A
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Grade 5 to Fort Museum
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day (No School)
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grade 4's Edmonton Historical Society
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Grade 4's Edmonton Historical Society
Family Picnic
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - ELA Part B
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Social
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day for Teachers